Rita Ceddia     National     0434 550 292
Email: r.ceddia@logicoil.com.au

Lyndon Borgas     North Queensland     0429 675 403
Email: l.borgas@logicoil.com.au

Kim Vu      WA     0417 056 586
Email: k.vu@logicoil.com.au

Neil Anderson     Darwin     0423 073 262
Email: n.anderson@logicoil.com.au

Anthony Altamura     SA     0427 093 994
Email: a.altamura@logicoil.com.au

Ryan Thompson     VIC     0409 943 561
Email: r.thompson@logicoil.com.au

Adrian Fischer     Horsham     0417 880 454
Email: a.fischer@logicoil.com.au

If you have any bulk fuel or lubricant requirements contact your local depot.